Brownie's YachtDiver- Contact Us
Fort Lauderdale & The Palm Beaches

YachtDiver Logo
Brownie's Southport- 954.524.2112  |  YachtToys- 954.463.9446  |  Palm Beach- 561.844.3483




Click to
Buy Direct
Visit our Amazon Store
buy halcyon products now

Name Position Email
Brownie's Southport Fort Lauderdale-   954.524.2112
Dave Carmichael Sales Dave@YachtDiver.com
Dariel Campos Manager Espanol@YachtDiver.com
Chad Lucas Shipping Sales@YachtDiver.com
Rob Hines Lead Repair Tech Repairs@YachtDiver.com
Scott Lucas Lead Service Tech Service@YachtDiver.com
Brownie's Yacht Toys Fort Lauderdale-   954.463.9446
Freddie Arguello Manager Toys@YachtDiver.com
Dave Carmichael Sales Dave@YachtDiver.com
Brownie's Palm Beach Divers-   561.844.3483
Dean Marshall Manager Dean@YachtDiver.com
Dave Carmichael Sales Dave@YachtDiver.com

Brownies YachtDiver is a Service Center for Brownie's
and all Scuba Gear at all three locations.


Please use the Inquiry Form below for more information about
Scuba Gear from YachtDiver.com
*Required Fields



Credit Card Authorization Form



Visit our Amazon Store
buy halcyon products now

Click to Buy Direct


Brownie's Southport Divers


Click for Directions


1530 Cordova Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Ph 954.524.2112 | Fx 954.524.7598

Latitude: 26.102563
Longitude: -80.130757

info@yachtdiver.com
espanol@yachtdiver.com



Brownie's Yacht Toys


Click for Directions


2301 South Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Ph 954.463.9446 | Fx 954.524.6722

Latitude: 26.093574
Longitude: -80.136868

info@yachtdiver.com
espanol@yachtdiver.com


Brownie's Palm Beach Divers


Click for Directions


3619 Broadway
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Ph 561.844.3483 | Fx 561.845.1500

Latitude: 26.791376
Longitude: -80.054274

info@yachtdiver.com
espanol@yachtdiver.com

To buy now or for more information please call: 954.524.2112