Brownie's YachtDiver- Contact Us YachtDiver Logo
Brownie's Southport- 954.524.2112  |  YachtToys- 954.463.9446  |  Palm Beach- 561.844.3483

Click to
Buy Direct
price and info button
buy now yacht diver products

Name Position Email
Brownie's Southport Fort Lauderdale-   954.524.2112
Dave Carmichael Sales Dave@YachtDiver.com
Dariel Campos Manager Espanol@YachtDiver.com
Chad Lucas Shipping Sales@YachtDiver.com
Rob Hines Lead Repair Tech Repairs@YachtDiver.com
Scott Lucas Lead Service Tech Service@YachtDiver.com
Brownie's Yacht Toys Fort Lauderdale-   954.463.9446
Freddie Arguello Manager Toys@YachtDiver.com
Dave Carmichael Sales Dave@YachtDiver.com
Brownie's Palm Beach Divers-   561.844.3483
Dean Marshall Manager Dean@YachtDiver.com
Dave Carmichael Sales Dave@YachtDiver.com

Brownies YachtDiver is a Service Center for Brownie's
and all Scuba Gear at all three locations.

Please use the Inquiry Form below for more information about
Scuba Gear from YachtDiver.com
*Required Fields



Credit Card Authorization Form

Brownie's Southport Divers


Click for Directions


1530 Cordova Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Ph 954.524.2112 | Fx 954.524.7598

Latitude: 26.102563
Longitude: -80.130757

info@yachtdiver.com
espanol@yachtdiver.com


Brownie's Yacht Toys


Click for Directions


2301 South Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Ph 954.463.9446 | Fx 954.524.6722

Latitude: 26.093574
Longitude: -80.136868

info@yachtdiver.com
espanol@yachtdiver.com


Brownie's Palm Beach Divers


Click for Directions


3619 Broadway
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Ph 561.844.3483 | Fx 561.845.1500

Latitude: 26.791376
Longitude: -80.054274

info@yachtdiver.com
espanol@yachtdiver.com

Three Great Dive Stores to Serve You

Brownie's Southport Divers
1530 Cordova Road | Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Ph 954.524.2112 | Fx 954.524.7598
info@yachtdiver.com
espanol@yachtdiver.com
Brownie's Yacht Toys
2301 S Fed. Hwy | Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Ph 954.463.9446 | Fx 954.524.6722
info@yachtdiver.com
espanol@yachtdiver.com
Brownie's Palm Beach Divers
3619 Broadway | Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Ph 561.844.3483 | Fx 561.845.1500 info@yachtdiver.com
espanol@yachtdiver.com

To buy now or for more information please call: 954.524.2112


Home | Dive Gear | Services | Scooters | Submarines | Toys | Medical | Tankfill Systems | News | Contact

Click A Flag For Translation

©Brownie's Southport Divers - All Rights Reserved | Terms and Conditions